Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vince_89

24 M Markham, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well herrro, my name is Hrag (I know, most unfortunate). Most people call me Craig.

This whole talking about yourself to no one specifically is kind of weird, no? Here goes nothing...

I work in IT at the moment, just saving those pennies for the finer things in life. I tend to be very busy with my IT job along with helping my dad's business on the weekends. I've also started taking courses to garner as much knowledge in the computer industry as technology is ever changing. I'm ambitious and I'd rather work hard and play hard so that it will pay off in the long run. Living a life of "what ifs" is just not for me.

I also love to travel and can't say I've traveled the world yet, but I've been to Cuba, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Prague, Armenia, all over the states especially Los Angeles and San Diego (perks of having a family there) and most of Canada. More to add soon!

I'm a sports junkie and my favourite sport is tennis. If you play or are willing to learn then let's play!

Oh and ladies... just to let you know... video games are also for the you. Just ask the fragdolls - http://fragdolls.com/

7 reasons to date a gamer - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEO9sDtY3S4

If you're intrigued then send me a message.. I'd love to get to know you! Ciao.
I’m really good at
Listening!
Video games
My job?
Tennis
Sports
Cooking
Strolling around the city - one place leads to another
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. That I have four eyes. Colleagues/friends tell me I eat too fast and I know more about the universe than my actual job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All movies - A bit of a movie junkie

Shows - Arrow, Hannibal, The office, entourage, seinfeld, comedians in cars getting coffee, curb your enthusiasm, discovery channel, national geographic, walking dead

Music - anything.. it really depends what I'm in the mood for.

Books - Just recently started reading The Wealthy Barber. DC and Marvel comics, world war Z, zombie survival guide (you've always got to be prepared for the worst!)

Food - healthy home cooked food is the best, but once in a while I do eat outside.
The six things I could never do without
ummm water?
my ambition
video games
family and friends
car
weightlifting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe and the cosmos...
why there's so many bad drivers...
planning weekend activities...
planning future trips...
an impending zombie apocalypse...

The 6 rules of success
1. Trust yourself
2. Break some rules
3. Don't be afraid to fail
4. Avoid the naysayers
5. Work like hell
6. Give something back
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about in the city or at the gym or relaxing at home watching movies/playing video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
why wouldn't you?