Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Markham, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Middle Eastern
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well herrro, my name is Hrag (I know, most unfortunate). Most people call me Craig. This whole talking about yourself to no one specifically is kind of weird, no?

I'll tell you a few things about me and I'll make a short list.

Random fact: Kangaroos can't hop backwards.. I don't have a joke for that yet, but at least you've learned something even if you disliked my profile.

1. Love to cook (going to the gym regularly sparked that interest and I enjoy it very much)
2. I'm a nerd so you'll have to deal with that
3. Traveling is everything. I've been to 9 countries and looking to extend that list.
4. Tennis pro (k not like Federer, Nadal or Djokovic, but I can handle myself on the court)
5. As for sports - I enjoy watching all teams. Too bad for the Leafs and Raptors, but the Blue Jays look promising.
6. Passionate about my work and strive for success - my IT contract with BMO ended in June 😔, but I'm currently working and learning my father's jewelry business. Also partake in night classes for Cisco technologies.. you know the company that created the internet 😆.
7. Genuine is a word that can describe me
8. Can grow a humongous beard if you so desire.
9. I love animals
10. Sarcasm is my third language 😉
and lastly
11. I'm Batman

That's all for now; message me and I'd love to get to know you! Ciao.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at BMO as a system administrator and also learning my father's jewelry business on the side.

Recently bought a condo unit and waiting for it to be completed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games
My job?
Lifting weights with good form
Making protein pancakes
Strolling around the city - one place leads to another
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my exuberent personality and that I have four eyes. Colleagues and friends tell me I eat too fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies - A bit of a movie junkie.

Shows - Arrow, Flash, iZombie, Hannibal, Daredevil, The office, entourage, seinfeld, comedians in cars getting coffee, curb your enthusiasm, discovery channel, national geographic, walking dead

Music - anything.. it really depends what I'm in the mood for.

Books - Just recently started reading The Wealthy Barber. De Niro's Game, The Cellist of Sarajevo, DC and Marvel comics, world war Z

Food - huge foodie and I usually cook. Once in a while though I do eat outside.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water duh
family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe and the cosmos...
why there are so many bad drivers...
planning future trips...
politics and the geopolitical landscape...
an impending zombie apocalypse...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is written in invisible ink
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can answer this riddle without googling it.

"You sit on it, but you can't take it with you. What am I?"