Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vince_HB

31 M Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside, which is why I live here (Newport). You'll often see me in the ocean or riding my bike up/down the boardwalk. My weekends usually depend on the surf but the right person can easily change this. I don't do the bar scene much anymore. I would rather wake up and surf or do something else active. For example, paddleboard, mountain bike, hike, snowboard or do a vacation to my lake house to wakeboarding. I do like going somewhere nice for some food and drinks.

My family is very important to me. My parents are still together so I have faith that it can work, you just need the right person and dedicate yourself. My brother and I are very close. He doesn't live here but we get together and do Spartan races (google if you don't know what it is) mountain bike trips or snowboard vacations together.

I work hard but I love it and it provides the lifestyle I want.

I'm from San Luis Obispo, which is a beautiful place, but I love the beach life down here much better. If I had it my way I would just live in my boardshorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving the SoCal summer
Work
surfing and paddleboarding
staying fit
eating healthy
having fun
playing my guitar at home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting off the couch and doing something fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this asking how I go about making my first impressions? I don't really know or care. Next question please.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Put me to sleep.
Movies - Comedy, thriller, occasional horror
Food - I cook a lot and eat pretty healthy. If I go out it's something fun like Pho, Lebenese, sushi etc. I do love 25Degrees in HB.
Music - I listen to Pandora all day long so I mix it up a lot. I have a vinyl record player with a bunch of old records I play when I'm home..
Shows - I love going to concerts, especially small venues. I do love a good country concert too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends/family
2. sunshine
3. excersise
4. music
5. goldfish crackers
6. Surf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Surf-donuts-sleep-work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been enjoying a more mellow weekend. Drinks and dinner in Newport, Corona Del Mar or Laguna with friends. I usually get up Saturday/Sunday morning and go surfing. Weekends are no longer for hangovers. I would much rather go biking or hiking and use the weekend to it's fullest. If you can show me a cool hiking spot that will be awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admitting something on the internet really doesn't make it very private. Let's keep private things to the ones we keep close to our hearts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you want to say hi and learn more. I'm extremely honest so I'm an open book.