Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vince__1993

21 M Toledo, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Vince aka Stifler, I'm 21 years old and I live life to the fullest every day. I am a party animal and never looking to stop. Some people think partying with friends is immature and to those people I say fuck you, you only live once and I am making the most of it. Music and movies are my passions and are the biggest influences in my life. I love doing things both inside (like board games, movies, video games) and outside (like any kind of sports, mini golf, batting cages, lots and lots of concerts) as long as we are having an absolute blast.

Also *side note* No I have not attended college yet but that doesn't mean I never will. Not attending college right away doesn't mean I am not intelligent, I know very many people who go to college and are half as smart lol

In this part i am suppose to describe the type of women that i am looking for or "my type"......i don't have a type really because i think their are way to many women out there that have their own beautiful unique qualities and the things that make them special as an individual. As far as things i look for in a women that is different. I look for a girl that is going to have energy to go out and do things with me, have fun with my friends and me having fun with your friends, gotta have some personality to you, and has to have a sense of humor. Other than that possibilities are endless!!! I love meeting new people so message me anytime
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day going to concerts, getting tattoos, and just hanging out and partying with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything i put my mind to.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My Tattoos
Great sense of humor
Absolute blast to be around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
-Joy Ride
-Disturbia
-Stay Alive
-The Hitcher
-Freddy Vs. Jason
-Step Brothers
-Original 3 American Pie Movies
-Any Mark Wahlberg Movie
......Many Many More lol

Music:
-Slipknot
-Motley Crue
-Flyleaf
-Asking Alexandria
-Blessthefall
-System Of A Down
-Lil Wayne
-Sleeping With Sirens
-Memphis May Fire
-Miss May I
-We Came As Romans
-Of Mice And Men
-The Devil Wears Prada
-Rick Ross
-Avenged Sevenfold
-Alice In Chains
-Mushroomhead
-Def Leppard
-Five Finger Death Punch
-Nickleback
-Killswitch Engage
-Kiss
-Korn
-Lamb Of God
-Impending Doom
-Marilyn Manson
-Mudvayne
-Tyga
-Ozzy
-Blink 182
-Sum 41
-In This Moment
-Tesla
-Rob Zombie
-Paramore
-Flyleaf
-Bullet For My Valentine
-iwrestledabearonce

Food:
-Chinese Food
-Pizza
-Anything except Onions, Mushrooms and Tuna

Sports Teams:
-Dallas Cowboys
-Michigan St. Spartans
-Detroit Tigers
-Detroit Red Wings
-Pittsburgh Pirates
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
My Dog Clover
My Amazing Friends
Sports
Concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, friends, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a blast or staying home watching some netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love the notebook. Even though i love to be wild and crazy i am a romantic at heart who knows how to treat a women the way she wants to be treated
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone funny, outgoing, kind, caring, and really fun to be around.