Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ViniciusMania

28 M Broad Blunsdon, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy, I don't take life too seriously, I enjoy watching and playing football, being creative in any way possible, chatting, socialising and hitting the gym.

I attempt photography and photo editing and will watch/listen to anything involving people I find funny or interesting, like; Adam and Joe, Charlie Brooker, Stephen Fry, David Bowie, Russell Brand, Flight of the Conchords, Chris Morris, Stewart Lee, Chuck Norris and probably more...

I've started a collection of classic novels, which I will eventually get around to reading. I like the smell of books.

I listen to lots of different music, can't really say that I prefer any particular genre - it depends what mood I'm in!

I consider myself romantic and I'm probably too honest.

I enjoy a good movie, regardless of genre. I also tend to play my PS3 when I'm bored.

I'd like to meet a girl who knows the difference between there, their and they're.

If you don't have a sense of humour please, PLEASE do not message me. You're unbearable.

My tattoo means "Little Death" which you can feel free to Google.

Game of Thrones... Really. Just... Game of Thrones.

I'm a callipygian Superman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my life at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up and thinking laterally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and devilishly handsome... Then that I'm facetious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Soooo many of all of these things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access, pasta, football, human contact, access to bathroom facilities and... The knowledge that Stephen Fry is safe and well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery, and sex... Because, even though I can spell and think about things more than most... I'm still a man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy I don't have work for two days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That wasn't a gun in my pocket.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a miserable shit.