Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vinnie_NYC

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disregard my profile photo, I'm actually quite cheerful.

Lifetime New Yorker, pseudo-ginger, Italian/American dual citizen, Moth junkie, entrepreneur. Just coming off of a long period of focusing exclusively on building my startup, ready to kick back a little and enjoy life. As part of that process I recently moved to Chelsea and am looking to meet interesting, intelligent people to explore the area with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My father was an Italian filmmaker, so during and after college I ended up working in the film industry. After a few years of that I founded a startup that has since become my full time job.

Somewhere in there I also ran Pittsburgh's first hookah bar, worked for a food magazine, started a not-for-profit company, and produced a handful of short films.

Other than work, I love snowboarding, Muay Thai, basketball, biking, and cooking, and am on a quest to find the best bloody mary in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people to snowboard, picking restaurants, banter.

Also Scrabble, but not in the flirty "tee hee msg me if you want to play!" way, I grew up in a family of writers who take Scrabble waaaay too seriously, so I'm no fun to play against for 99% of the population.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to spot in a crowd, people often use me as a landmark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Social Animal, Blink, Outliers (pretty much anything about how humans think and interact)

Movies: Wall-E, American Psycho, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Black Dynamite, The Big Lebowski, Thank You For Smoking

Shows: The only live shows I frequent are the Moth and stand up comedy, but I try to get to them as often as possible.

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Daily Show, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny

Music: Lupe Fiasco, Grimes, LCD Soundsystem, BIG, Daft Punk, Deadmau5. (Hard to sum all the genres up here)

Food: All of it. I love food, and have been building up a list of amazing hidden spots to eat in NYC. Let me know if you want to exchange secret spots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Making faces at babies on the subway
- Lists
- Self referential jokes
- Oyster happy hours
- The occasional weekend staycation
- Good eats (both the show and high quality food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ironic it is that these days no ethics board would approve a groundbreaking psychological study like the Milgram obedience experiment, but you could totally get away with it if you framed it as a reality show.

Also, where are all the baby pigeons?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Squinching, possibly slinting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I accidentally break a glass I softly whisper "Good night, sweet prince"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tired of boring people, if you know the perfect brunch spot, or if you want to know the answer to my pigeon question.

I will probably disregard anyone who is "looking for a partner in crime" (unless they mean real crime)