Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vinnyskates

31 Markham, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smurf...
Simple
Mindful
Ubiquitous
Restless
Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things I love to do: kayaking, speed skating, being outdoors with my dog, going to the gym, watching intelligent square debate, catching a comedy show, thrill seeker (skydiving), cooking, playing poker, grooving on house music (yay for myon & shane 54),
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making my dog go crazy.
-Taking cold showers
-sleeping through the morning alarm.
-goofing around.
-forgeting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-dimples and/or broad shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-spicy food... I'm a pig for pho, sushi, korean bbq
-movies: crime/corruption/thrillers and comedies.
-Books: i'm done with books ever since I graduated... but I read the newspaper and I love to read up on following topics: science, cooking, psychology, and fitness
-tv: amazing race, top chef, Mechant mardi avec les Canadiens de Montreal, Breaking bad, House of cards.
-music: everything except country. Prefer to move on electro, trance and house beats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my dog: I don't think she could survive 5 mins alone in the real world...
-skates: Imagine our world with no cars on the streets, ie: walk, bike, or skates. Wouldn't that be heaven?
-the beach: the waves, the smell, the sun, the tanned people, the cold drinks.
-ca phe sua da or americano: J'aime ma dose de caffeine.
-my laptop: when will we have 24hrs lasting battery life ?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying out new recipes.

Finding good skating spots.

What is my dog thinking when she's staring at me.

Due to the scarcity of resources.. are we going towards a pro nuclear energy society?! Point is, I like to think about where we're going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking good wine or a cold draft beer with friends.

At home decompressing with a movie or getting a poker table going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was young, I often pretended to be a ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"To want, or not to want? That is the question"

-You

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!