Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bozeman, MT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6
5' 4" (1.63m)
Working on University
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Bozeman most of my life. I was born in Canada, and went to High School out East. I like to think that I'm a kind, funny person. If you want to know more shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently gave up working full time in retail management and an additional 10-20 hours a week at a French chocolate shop embracing my love of the culinary arts. I am currently finishing my nursing degree. In 2, I hope short, years I will have my BSN! would love to travel more, but try to make my life an adventure wherever I am at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself, making chocolate cake, taking care of and feeding the people I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate picking favorites because it depends on my mood.
Books: how to be lost, letters to a young poet, fahrenheit 451, beloved, fantastic mr. fox, lamb, the stupidest angel
Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, camp nowhere, space balls, back to the future, bill and teds excellent adventure, horribly predictable "chick flicks"
TV: HIMYM, archer, castle, greys anatomy
food: sushi, italian, steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Summer.
2. my kitchen life which includes
subscription to bon appetit,, coffee, bacon, whiskey, morton's kosher salt, cheese. i may be a bit obsessed with food and the joy that comes from feeding my friends and family delicious morsels.
3. family/friends
4. travel/adventure
5. books
6. my phone. It keeps me connected to friends and family, and most importantly allows me to look up recipes while grocery shopping, haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I'm doing with my life. What I want, and how to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on the couch with my feet up, drinking, and watching bad TV while my roommate pesters me to go out, haha. But seriously. Or I'll be having game night, sitting around a bon fire, or working the kinks out of a recipe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better. We can grab a drink or coffee. Compare favorite foods.