Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vintage_Valor

32 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Mongolian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 32 year-old artist who pays his bills with Graphic Design. I've been a musician for 15 years, now I paint, work on my clothing line and love my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I paint, develop my clothing line, and try to play my drums when I can. I have a deep passion for being creative. I'm at my happiest whenever my creative juices are flowing. I have a lot of happiness, and would like to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being creative. I like to think I'm really good at loving my family and being grateful for the wonderful life I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy autobiographies about famous musicians. The Eric Clapton autobiography was great. I love comedies. I wear myself out trying to think of even a top ten. Shows seem to follow a similar path, if it's funny, I'll probably enjoy it. I love almost all music played on 91.7 KXT. Music is a journey similar to life, it gets better as you grow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, being creative, Chinese food, playing drums, live music, and looking forward to something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting, but looking for an excuse to go out and grab a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started growing gray hair at 13.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the company of a gentleman. Chivalry isn't dead, it just isn't as easy to access as Facebook. If you enjoy laughing, a conversation with substance, and you enjoy someone who can spell, let me know. Take care.