Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VintageluvR

33 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think scars or other imperfections are sexy. I could spend everyday in a thrift store and be so content. I love making crap, even if it turns out bad. I am truly thankful you can't overdose on music because I'd be dead. I am led by chemistry whether I want to be or not. Love makeup but thankful that I don't HAVE to wear it. I can go months without turning on my TV but I do love movies. I hate magazines but love books. Kissing is an amazing activity IF you know how to do it and not just think you do. I think my grandpa hung the moon. Love and am good at cooking. I am bitchy after naps. Love being on patios drinking. I don't always ask people what they do for a living but why. I fall in love with stray dogs. 'normal' people think I am odd or different, 'odd' and 'different' people think I am 'normal'....I am witty, loving, blunt, an amazing friend and I secretly hope to one day be able to say I created my own Disney movie, with all the bumps, bruises and antagonists that may come along before I get to my happily ever after.

And ^^^ this is me.
What I’m doing with my life
So what I'm doing with my life is staying busy with work, traveling, my social life, me time, volunteering, and various other activities, especially if in includes music.
I’m really good at
Immediately knowing I'm in love with a song within seconds of hearing it, finding awesome items at thrift stores, cooking, doing nothing, listening, forgiving, smiling, waking up at 5am to workout, sitting on a patio all day with mimosas, sangria or various other drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, cheekbones and that I sometimes hug for awkward amounts of time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not watch TV though I just finished watching 264 episodes of Frasier in 3 months..now i am back to not watching TV

Favorite book: Post Secret, The Five People you meet in Heaven, the Stranger , 50 Black Women Who Changed America, and quote book, childhood letters.

Movies: The Long Kiss Goodnight, Scrooge, Nightmare on Elm Street, Imitation of Life, Life is Beautiful...ok so basically I have a long list cause there's a lot more

Music: I could talk and listen to music for hours. I think I am addicted to all types but just good music.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Music
3. Thrift stores
4. Friends and family
5. Wit
6. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever I'm focused on at that moment...and sometimes daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. It could be on my couch watching movies, cleaning up, or out with friends drinking wine or vodka gingers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope....not without wine or vodka gingers
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you:

Don't try to throw in sexual innuendos, comments or anything else that will make me think you're a desperate pervert. Oh and if you don't have only bathroom mirror pics!