Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vinwillie

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to describe myself as honest, smart, happy and generous person who loves to make people laugh and have a great time. Who needs to stay home when there is a whole world to explore out there. My friends and family love these qualites and always reach out to me when they need a smile and a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work everyday. I work as a social worker. I like helping people. I have a degree in international relations but I want to get my masters in social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable. I like to make them laugh and feel good about themselves. I know how to have a good time even in the worst of times. I'm a good dancer and can cook a little. I have an eye for style and like dressing well and decorating my home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. I'm shy but when you get to know me I'm fun spontaneous and a great person to be around. If you need a smile and a cheer I'm the guy to make you feel better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books from autobiographies to fiction. I like comedies (Muriel's Wedding) and foreign films (Women on a verge of a nervous breakdown). My favorite director is almodavar. I like watching sci fi (Doctor Who, Charmed) travel, natgeo, HGTV and reality tv. I like a wide range of music from 80s like Morrissey/The Smiths to pop. Kylie Minogue is my goddess. My favorite food is thai but I like Chinese, mexican, indian and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking, swimming, traveling (favortite vacation destination is St. Barts, I've been to all the continents except antarctica but I'm willing to go there some day the world is huge and there is so much more to see), reading, spending time with family and friends, laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present to live in the moment and enjoy everyday like it's your last. And my next vacation. Hehe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be hanging with friends and family having dinner and a drink. Maybe some dancing or at the movies. I also like staying home and renting DVDs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm comfortable with a person I can let my guard down but I'm usually an open book what you see is what you get.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out. Let's have a good time.