Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viny2cool

30 M Edison, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Vineet. I came to US to get my master's degree and then stayed back and got a job. Now I am planning to settle here. Most of my family still lives in India and I visit them at least once in a year. I like to think I have americanized in many ways.

I have many interests and hobbies but they change according to my mood. Things which really excits me are new gadgets, technology, traveling and cars. I like watching sports but I am not crazy about any team or sport. I watch anything at anytime.

Like most of us now a days I like binge watching TV shows on Netflix. I like to watch movies a lot too but I have a certain taste which is not matured completely. I say that because I still don't like very popular movies such as Annie Hall etc.

I am amiable so I am generally very happy and positive person. I like to talk and have long conversations. Ofcourse interesting ones. I am often complimented for my sense of humor. I have a very warm and close relationship with my co workers, friends and family. If I can't to someone then I don't like them at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job which I like a lot, even though corporate America is trying hard to make my job less likable.
I’m really good at
Connecting with people, spreading humor in the world (my way of social work)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I look Latino untill I open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Forest Gump, Catch me if you can, The dark knight, LOTR (all three), 3 Idiots, Rang de basanti (must watch), Gladiator Etc Etc. I love watching movies, but I rarely watch a horror movie.

Books: Fantasy books mostly. Last book read "Game of thrones". Must read. Loved it.

Shows: Binge watching. Most of the TV series on Netflix.

Music: Old Hindi songs, learning classic rock and sometimes pop.

Food: I like all cuisines especially Indian, Italian, Chinese/Thai and Mexican . I like trying new kinds of food and I never miss a chance to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
My Phones, my 55 inch Led TV, my fully hacked tablet, Comfortable bed, good food, road trip and friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I do if I have special powers? My imaginations runs so far and so wild.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends in a bar or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stopped caring about the matching percentage on this website. It means bullshit and girl with 90+% match with me don't even reply.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think you should. It's not like anything I say here will convince you to message me if my profile/picture haven't already.