Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vinylunicorn

28 Hoxton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
relatively new east London resident, with a Canadian accent and an overused UK passport. It's been interesting to create 'home' in a new place. Being keen on gigs, art & design, architecture, pubs, photography, bikes, coffee, dance parties and curry - it was an obvious choice. There is something undeniably great about the city, and it has certainly fulfilled my quest for a more interesting career and social calendar, no matter how transient people here may be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
live fast, die fun? I am a graphic designer / accidental food photographer for a well known foodie establishment. Incase design hadn't already sold my soul, I'm now a vegetarian worrying about how to make that charcuterie look mouthwatering. The cakes, trips to France, market wandering, and excess of champagne around the office have made it worth my while though. Outside of the 9-5 I focus on soaking up as many gigs, exhibits, pub crawls and finer points of london living (should I find myself in town). If not, I am off somewhere further with a backpack and a camera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative things, staying up too late, laughing, dance parties, and forgetting about my tea until it is cold
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wondering where in the states I'm from. Or if I've seen 'How I Met Your Mother'... there's a Canadian in that show. Also if I need to be ID'd, which I'll try to continue taking as a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: High fidelity, catcher in the rye, kurt vonnegut

Movies: Anything wes anderson... Though Rushmore will likely remain a favorite. Moonrise Kingdom, anyone? Zombies are cool too, and low budget horror films. Kill Bill, Y Tu Mama Tambien, 21 grams, Amores Peros, and Princess Bride are other gooders.

TV: arrested development, mad men, breaking bad, the killing, the walking dead, 6 feet under, the office...

Music: elliott smith, of montreal, the black keys, bloc party, hot chip, arcade fire, tokyo police club, maximo park, death from above, the new pornographers, the shins etc.

Food: London seems to be a vegetarian heaven, as I'm keen on practically any ethnic/ fusion food. I really enjoy cooking these days, or trying out new restaurants.

Places: Rio de Janeiro, markets, Peru, music festivals, regent's park, Spain, Istanbul, bed, Goreme, the patio at edinboro castle pub, Budapest garden clubs, somewhere new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Headphones
Wine
My passport
Camera
Lip balm
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Colours, typefaces and white space. What to listen to next. When the next bank holiday is. Is that croquembouche leaning a little to the left.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to avoid 'typical'. Or pretending that i have enough energy to start the weekend off right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what i am doing or where i am going... But that certainly makes me a lot happier than when i 'had it all figured out'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you resemble young stalin
you aren't copying and pasting