Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ViolaCupcakes

23 F Menomonie, WI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know how to respond to such a general idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not really sure. I swing between being perfectly okay where I am and then getting super anxious about what could happen next. Usual stuff. Would love to get in to printing or art-related nonprofit work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a mess in the midst of creative frenzy. Corollary: I am an awful procrastinator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of hair. I shed, profusely, yet somehow still have plenty. It's weird.

Maybe the hair thing is just me, though. Not sure what else people would notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Neal Stephenson, Neil Gaiman, or Stephen King. I also greatly enjoy The Bell Jar, the His Dark Materials trilogy, Oryx and Crake, and multitudes of other things to read.

Food is good. I will talke endlessly about it if I begin, so I'll leave it at that.

Music is also pretty spectacular, and I relish any moment I get in the pit. To clear it up, I don't play music, despite the username. That's from Shakespeare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Garlic
2) Something to read/audio books
3) Colors
4) Kisses
5) Fruit
6)Xacto Knives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects, food, printing, what I would do if I had more time, food, feminism, music, things I'm putting off, Mass Effect, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with people, chilling with my boyfriend, or decompressing in some other way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously, just ask me what you want to know. I will tell you the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.