Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Violet0704

29 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey..

I've got my masters degree in Journalism and been working for an advertising agency in DC metro area.

I love animals (esp. dogs) and try to donate to ASPCA and the local humane society every month altho it's only a small amount. I do Zumba twice a week and also go to gym to keep fit. I’m a “travel junkie.” FB numbers for me that I’ve been to 100 cities in 13 countries. I enjoy travelling and talking to people I meet. I guess that’s why I chose to major in journalism in the first place. My undergrad life was somehow involved in journalism practices. With a camera, a manuscript of interviewing questions, and a student ID, I was so fascinated by listening to, writing, recording stories from any corner of the society. I saw people's laughter, tears, hesitant swing between true answers and standard social recognitions. I came across local mafia, and saved myself out by showing my student ID. I snuck into illegal under-age labors’ dorms to record their living conditions with the worry of being caught by the employer… That’s the way I feel alive, and actually doing sth for the society.

Graduate school made me realize that I enjoy doing research, and that I prefer brain adventures. I was drowned by piles of books and papers which made me crazy, but I kinda love the pressure from deadlines.

It'll be nice if I could find some friends to hang out with here as I just moved to Rockville and dont know many people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an advertising agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...a lot of things.. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess most of the people feel I'm tall, soft and sweet during the first meetings. I think it's b/c I dont talk that much when I meet someone for the first time. But I'm a lot more than that! I'm tough and determined inside. I can maintain deep conversations, and if I happen to like you a lot, I'll keep you laughing all the time. 
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Interests: Movies, Zumba, photography, fine arts, music, travelling...

Favorite Music: Cinema paradiso, Air on the G string

Favorite Movies: Cinema paradiso, Schindler's List...

Favorite Books: lots of.....

Food: Chinese food.. plus cheesecake...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love & support from ppl around me;

Health;

good mood;

laptop;

coffee;

chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future, good food, where to go during weekend :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually enjoying watching some movies, or hanging out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing~
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u believe that u'r a decent, positive, and humorous person...
U have an idea of what you are talking abt...
白痴禁行~