Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VioletMisstery

23 F Montesano, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What sums me up the best? Probably that I'm one of the least judgmental and most caring people you will ever meet. I love everyone, even if they hate me. And hurting other people is the only thing I will ever judge you for. Give me a nasty, hateful look? I'll smile the biggest smile I can conjure up right back. Because that's just who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, I'm still trying to figure that out. I want to make this world a better place for everyone and everything that lives on it. I'm just not entirely sure how to do that yet. :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble? (lol) I'm not really sure, I don't think there's anything I'm way better at than other people. Everyone tells me I'm pretty kickass at playing the guitar though :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite media in the entire world is Futurama, because it's got class and smarts, in addition to lowbrow comedy. That, and not many other shows that are labeled "comedy" can make me cry, lol. Other than that, I love most science fiction and some fantasy. For example, I loved Battlestar Galactica, and I'm one of the few people that actually liked the prequel star wars movies (although the original 3 were better). Oh, and some Anime, like anything by Gainax. Eureka 7, Gurren Lagann and NGE are probably my favorite animes. Although Kill La Kill is a growing favorite :)

Music? As long as it's not rap, I probably enjoy some part of it, although indy and alt rock and electronic music are probably my favorite genres. Oh, and as long as I'm in the mood for it, heavy metal can really push the right buttons, lol. And I have a serious weakness for girly pop, but don't judge, ok? :P

Books? Mostly Sci-Fi, Peter F. Hamilton is probably my favorite author. Oh, and sickly sweet romance stories that aren't only about sex, lol.

Food? Anything vegan, really. I refuse to eat it if any part of it came from a living creature. I can make an AWESOME vegan burrito :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family (even if they frustrate the hell out of me sometimes, lol)
Music
Love
Estrogen
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This world and my place in it. And how I might make this world a better place for everyone that happens to live on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. Seriously, I can't even remember the last time I had a friday night off. #walmartsucks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a transsexual woman and proud of it. If you're too closed minded to accept that... We're gonna have a bad time :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've actually read my profile and are interested :)