Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Violet_Starfire

32 F Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a simple happy go-lucky girl. I believe being happy is a choice, not a mood. I take the time to stop and smell the flowers and count my blessings as often as possible. I am a bit of a free spirit and I'm pretty laid back and very easy going. I dont ask or want for much. I am not driven by money or material possessions. I believe that the simplest of things are what enrich ones life the most. I can be a lot to handle in a good way and I am a lot of fun, I can promise you that. Now its obvious as human beings that we are all looking for a physical connection with someone, but I want to find someone I am truly compatible with so we can thoroughly enjoy the time that we share.

I grew up in the sierras so I am a total mountain girl. I am a bit of a redneck mixed with a touch of tom-boy, so I tend to be a jeans and tee shirt kind of girl. I thrive when living off the land, I would prefer to have a large garden and herds of animals on a piece of land up in the middle of nowhere rather than a nice house, car and fancy clothes. People say I am a self reliant nonconformist, (I like to think of myself as an Anti-conformist). I am kinda co-dependent, not as in I need someone to take care of me and all that, I just need someone to sit next to on the couch, I like having someone to take care of domestically. So obviously I dont like living alone, however I do appreciate my "alone time". I believe my place is in the home, cooking cleaning and taking care of things. Being a housewife is one of my dream jobs.

When asked what I am into, I usually say anything, cause the truth is with good company I can have fun doing just about anything. I try make the best out of every moment I am given, after all thats all life is, just a series of moments. What interests me the most are 4x4's and motorcycles, riding my horse, enjoying nature and simply having fun. I also enjoy cold beers on hot days, grilling and cooking, swimming, bon-fires, photography, singing (even though I cant), hockey, road trips, fishing, shooting, playing in the snow and mud, ranch work, turning wrenches, but mostly things that go fast, work hard or go kaboom, any thing with an engine and what ever gets my hands dirty.

When it comes to my sexual desires, I have to warn you that I am a true nymphomaniac and a sadomasicist. I am very into kink and bdsm. I am a switch (can be dom or sub), I love role playing, toys and I am very into fetishes, I am fond of mutual grooming rituals, playing sexual games and I love flogging & spankins & paddling. I thoroughly enjoy "gentle forcefulness", sometimes I want to be treated with passion and love, sometimes I want to be pulled around by my hair. I want a man who will take his time as we develop a sexual relationship based on trust and communication. I need to know my partner will not cause me harm mentaly, physically, emotionally or spiritually and my partner needs to know the same. I do not like feeling pressure to have sex-its my biggest turn off. When I am ready to have sex with someone I will let them know. All the subtle hints and lames jokes in the world will not make me change my mind.

I have been on these dating sites off and on for a while now and I have made some really great friends, but I havent found what I am looking for. I dont really have time to go out and meet people, I figured these sites are full of people looking for other people so my chances of finding someone are good, (I just try to keep in mind that somewhere out there, there is a good guy who is having just as much trouble finding me). I am looking for something simple. Someone I can spend time with, I need a buddy & a lover, someone to laugh with and who will help me take on this cold world. I need someone who can help me find the humor and good in even the worst of situations. I am looking for someone to share mutual respect, trust, attraction, affection, intimacy, passion and some sort of a connection and deep friendship with.

I just wanted to let you know once we find each other, I promise I will not play head games nor cause drama, but strive to improve the quality of our lives through happiness. I will always be accepting, open minded, attentive to your needs, and do everything I can to put a smile on your face everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
What ever I want, its my life to enjoy! :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and helping them realize how great life really is, even when it sucks!
The first things people usually notice about me
My chest, then my smile- Oh wait! I meant people notice that I have a huge heart and I go out of my way to bring joy and help people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all good food, seafood/sushi is by far my favorite but I love trying new things.

As far as music goes I like a little bit of everything as long as it has a good beat.

My favorite tv shows are Family Guy, American Dad, and King of the Hill.

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas was a great movie. I also enjoyed 300 and Hercules. I will watch anything with Jason Statham.

I dont read much but my favorite book of all time was 'The Thief of Always' by Clive Barker.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Shelter, Family, Hope, Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Its going to be awesome!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Just doing whatever...
I am usually down to have fun and go out or hang out with my friends. I do try to enjoy every moment of life I can so I am usually up to something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been called a nympho, its not a lie.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your still reading this...