Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Violeta_OhhLaLa

54 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I definitely stand out in a crowd, a statuesque 175cm blonde; plus heels. Friends would describe me as a honest, loyal, deep, supportive, sincere, easy going, fun and sociable soul.

With European sensibilities and values; I dress and act like a lady. So, if your looking for an intelligent, witty, sensual partner to intrigue and captivate you - all the while appropriately attired; be it for Bach, bush or beach, then contact me.

I place as much effort into deportment as on internal enrichment; psychology + anthropolgy in particular, and a partner who can intuitively inspire me to push my boundaries, greatly appeals.

Inspired by creative, passionate souls, esp., those skilled and talented to make things; music, arts, craft, houses etc. Abhor the superficial, pretentious or mundane, it's got to be deep, intense and meaningful.

Lived/worked abroad, experienced life; the good, bad and ugly. We all like to eat well, walk on the beach, veg and snog on the couch. Concerts, theatres, museums, sporting events/activities - I too, love everything life has to offer, and am by nature an inquisitive, affectionate person.
Physical attraction is powerful, but so too is intellectual chemistry, so if you are articulate, creative and fun, then I challenge you to some light hearted playful sparring.
I love dancing, so essentially, a few rounds of the waltz, before we attempt a tango! Hmmm?

My expectation is that your profile resembles reality and integrity as much as mine does! If so, please email me, I will be courteous and repond. I am not into GOD fearing men nor long distance relationships - unless you are exceptional :) And that means you have superior articulation and perspicacity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it as best I can with what I have, juggling the balance of work/play just like everyone else. I've travelled lived/worked aboard (bi lingual), I am self employed and a single mum to a 16yo daughter going onto 20 - if you know what i mean!!

Was lucky in that I had the opportunity to go to Europe twice this year, both for a white Christmas and their summer. Totally recharged the batteries and loved it.

Currently renovating so that takes up a lot of time and energy.

Keeping an open mind for that kindred spirit, all the while enjoying my time with great friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a supportive friend, good listener, easy-going, talkative, a people person. I could so make a living out of councelling.

Well I can cook - but really need to be inspired, my creative juices get going for special occassions or for someone special.

I'm really good at socialising, and I love to dance. Usually the life of the party. Does that count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well its the height I suppose, 175cm tall and my smile, people compliment me that I don't look my age.
Lord knows I don't act it either!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well at the moment my fasination is with pyschology, anthropolgy and design. Love food from other cultures. Music, books and movies are rated by how they move me - it has to be deep and hit a nerve.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could live without possessions, but would wither without feelings; love, passion, friendships, music and significant other, is that 6? well, we can discuss this further in person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I here, how can I make a difference, what's my purpose and how come I don't know it by now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down with a drink and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm well, maybe when I get to know you better...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything above resonates with you, your 185+cm tall, confident, intelligent, witty, creative and fun, well clad, sensual, passionate, healthy, energetic, young at heart. Not intimidated by an inspirational relationship; full of intense emotion; intuitive intellect and sparks...bring it on...