Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vip2803

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am mixture of fearless warrior and undisciplined child. My friends will say I am ambitious, confident, fiery, spontaneous and independent.

I am not afraid of taking a risk. I lack self control and more than compensate in resilience - live life to the fullest.

I am a big believer in life happens, you just got to be ready for what life throws at you. I moved half way across the world without a plan, it was an adventure and since than life has took turns I never thought it would.

Love exploring new cultures. I love to learn new ways of life and new ways of thinking gives a much broader view of the world we live in. Thats probably one reason I love NYC so much, you can pretty much experience the entire world in this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving what I do and living what I wanna do. Learning everyday day from every person I get to meet.
I’m really good at
Online dating, hehe bad joke
The first things people usually notice about me
I woud like to know it from you.
But I think, my height...kinda tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Outliers, Shantaram, Freakonomics, I read a lot of business / finance related books. Always adding a book to my reading list if you have a good suggestion please do share.

Movies: OMG, where to start where to end, you can call me a movie buff I love watching movies so too many favorites to list. I am a big fan of all types of movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, That 70s show, Friends, Lost, News, Sports. I try not to get involved in many TV shows cause they take lot of time away from other things I could do.

Music: I listen to the top 40 kinda music add some pop, hip hop, R&B, bollywood. I enjoy house/dance music. I am not a big fan of rock.

Food: I have become more adventurous to food over last couple years. I am willing to try new foods and enjoy the process of experiencing new restaurants and bars this amazing city has to offer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My failures, they made me who i am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
was that a trick question, I dont think I can admit anything private on internet.....ok ok here's my bank account number #$@%#$#
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Classy, Chic, Urban, Ambitious, Sarcastic, Intellectual, Spontaneous, Not a tomboy.