Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ViperGTS500

24 M Twinsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed guy that is outgoing and can be quiet too! I am caring and can be affectionate! I expect to be treated the way that I would treat a lady. I go to college and work. Some things I like to do in my free time are hanging out with friends, going to a bar, taking a walk/hiking, weight lifting, amusement parks, the beach, hookah bars, reality tv shows, poker, baseball, traveling, being outside, shopping, video games, driving around, music, and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing at the University of Akron and working. I love being active and go to the gym a few times every week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling, poker, and many other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really into reading books. I pretty much listen to rap and rock. . I like all kinds of movies but I'd say horror are my favorite. Some of my favorite TV shows are Prison Break, Sons of Anarchy, South Park, Pawn Stars, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Auction Hunters, Survivor, Breaking Bad, CSI Miami, The Walking Dead, baseball games, and many others especially reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my car, amusement parks, girls, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, going out to eat, a bar, the movies, or going to amusement parks, or just staying at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on here lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me, aren't playing games, looking for something serious, and would consider meeting in person and seeing where it goes!