Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Chesapeake, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active type of girl. I love to travel to Florida at least twice a year. I enjoy going to places I have never been and adventure out to new places and things. I enjoy playing pool, golf, boating, dancing, movies, concerts, plays museums, and walking along the beach. I enjoy most everything out doors and I enjoy spring and summer months the best.

I am passionate, caring, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work out three times a week at the YMCA on the weights and take water arobic classes a couple of times a week. I play pool with friends. I enjoy going to dances and listen to the music. I enjoy going to concerts, movies and plays. I also like to walk on the beach or be near the water. Playing golf is always fun in the spring or summer months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life to the fullest and spending times with my love ones and friends. You have to get the most out of life so I try to go and see as much as possibly can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to be at ease with friends and my energy to have fun. I am also tall so they probably will notice my height which is 5'8. I enjoy meeting new people and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy John Grisham books, The Client , The Rainmaker, all so Danielle Steel, Heartbeat. I enjoyed the movie Titanic, All about Steve. I enjoy most all foods Seafood and Italian are my favorites . I like rock, country western. listening, oldies all except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Honesty, Affection, Passion, Consideration and Loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am in life and wondering what my next adventure will be. I wonder when I will meet my Knight in shining armor but untill then I am enjoying my life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends listening to music. I also play pool a lot with friends. I could be out somewhere with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are private and not to be discussed but with someone you can convide in and trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are truely interested in finding a sincere lady to get to know and have a lot of good times with.