Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Virgo_Luis

34 M West Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at this stuff so I'll keep it simple.

I'm originally from Florida. I'm pretty laid back. I'm usually pretty quiet, but when you get to know me, I open up. I suck at first impressions, so we'd have to hang out a few times for you to get a better idea about what kind of person I am. I like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching tv (a lot), stargazing, camping, hiking (I need a hiking partner; it's difficult for my friends to take time away from their families to hike with me), and other stuff :-P

If you want to know more, feel free to ask :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being patient, forgetting stuff ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How pale I am lol I burn easily.

But seriously, I guess it would be how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SHOWS: The Strain, Defiance, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Hell on Wheels, Falling Skies, Drunk History, The Walking Dead, Orphan Black, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., American Horror Story, Castle, Person of Interest, Sleepy Hollow, Haven, New Girl, Bates Motel, Justified, Lost Girl, Helix, The Americans, Grimm, Warehouse 13, Modern Family, Men at Work, Being Human (U.S), Almost Human, Smallville, Ancient Aliens, The Crazy Ones

MUSIC: Electronic, Rock, Punk, Metal, Classical

MOVIES: I like a lot of movies, but I don't have any favorites. I mostly enjoy action and sci-fi movies, but I like the occasional horror movie or old classic film (silent/black & white - The Old Town Music Hall in El Sugundo is the place to see these)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious essentials that the body needs... friends, family, iPhone, car, DVR, and camping gear (includes telescope).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How small we are in such a vast and old Universe, and how fortunate we are to be a part of it. We are a curious species; we are just getting started, exploring and expanding our knowledge about "The Final Frontier."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and watching shows on my DVR. If the skies are clear, I'm stargazing or looking through my telescope :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the same things, want to chat, hang out, get to know me :-)