Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:26am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's face it, some of us are rock-stars or famous athletes ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life?

It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but there are many ways to skin a cat! While my story might be Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour.

Unfortunately real, honest guys often get passed over because online dating can be bit overwhelming. But if you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet someone you like, here are some of the things that make me unique...

I'm intelligent, playful, well traveled, quick witted, adventurous, spontaneous, creative, been told I am cute by someone other than my mum. Sometimes, I binge watch TV shows until I get a headache. I play soccer, volleyball and love the outdoors. Ever the curious eater, I've tasted the milk of six different animals. Enjoy exploring the city, concerts, trying various cuisines and looking for the ultimate fish taco!

Good things in life should be enjoyed but also shared, and I am here to find someone to share my experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become an expert at blueberry picking.

Developing my hobbies - photography, French cooking. Trying to build and advance my career. Doing as much volunteer work as I can get my hands on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Photography, navigating through a chaotic country, writing tripadvisor reviews, assembling IKEA furniture, Leaving the toilet seat down ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky smile and quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Shantaram, The Elegant Universe, Curious Incident of the dog in the night time, Blink, Great Expectations
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Closer, Dirty Pretty Things, In Bruges, The Usual Suspects, Mulholland Drive
Shows: Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, Californication, Chopped, MasterChef
Music: Bob Marley, Mumford and Sons, Angus and Julia Stone, Gypsy Kings, Lauren Hill, Jack Johnson, Michael Jackson
Food: Thai, French, Japanese, Indian, Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercising my brain
Staying current with the news
Playing Sports
Close Friends
Live Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning a winery by the time I am 40, My next travel destination, ways to self improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every night can be Friday night, it's just a frame of mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes while doing the laundry, I mix my whites and colours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above piques your curiosity.