Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:34pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
World cup football in Rio De Janeiro? Check!
Piña Coladas for lunch after scuba diving? Check!
Backpacking through Africa? Still waiting
Learning Spanish in South America? Maybe next year :)

I'm intelligent, playful, well travelled, quick witted, adventurous, spontaneous, creative, been told I am cute by someone other than my mum. Moved to Toronto from Montreal after finishing university at McGill. Looking to indulge in the simple pleasures of life with the right person. I play soccer, volleyball and love the outdoors. Enjoy exploring the city, concerts, trying various cuisines and looking for the ultimate fish taco!

Would be nice to meet someone who is genuine, energetic, intelligent and good company. I have an interesting job, an apartment in downtown and a close group of friends who are like family. Good things in life should be enjoyed but also shared, and I am here to find someone to share my experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become an expert at blueberry picking.

Developing my hobbies - photography, French cooking. Trying to build and advance my career. Doing as much volunteer work as I can get my hands on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Photography, navigating through a chaotic country, writing tripadvisor reviews, assembling IKEA furniture, Leaving the toilet seat down ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky smile and quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Shantaram, The Elegant Universe, Curious Incident of the dog in the night time, Blink, Great Expectations
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Closer, Dirty Pretty Things, In Bruges, The Usual Suspects, Mulholland Drive
Shows: Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Californication, Chopped, Iron Chef
Music: Bob Marley, Mumford and Sons, Angus and Julia Stone, Gypsy Kings, Lauren Hill, Jack Johnson, Michael Jackson
Food: Thai, French, Japanese, Indian, Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercising my brain
Staying current with the news
Playing Sports
Close Friends
Live Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning a winery by the time I am 40, My next travel destination, ways to self improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every night can be Friday night, it's just a frame of mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes while doing the laundry, I mix my whites and my colours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above piques your curiosity.