Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VirtualCheese

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a friendly, sometimes awkward, usually crazy, mostly happy, artistic, magical, and sometimes impulsive boymanthing who loves to meet new people. :D

I tend to jump between labels but most often settle on bisexual.
What I’m doing with my life
Being awesome. Truthfully, I wish I could be a Pokemon Trainer but instead I'm taking some time to become healthier and happier.

I also like creating art!
I’m really good at
- Asking questions that make people think.
- Finding ways to covertly tickle people.
- Cuddling.
- Listening to people talk about their feelings and thoughts.
- Video games. Fo realz!
- Being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm friendly and make a lot of eye contact. I also wear glasses and tend to get compliments on them. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading comic books, webcomics and fantasy novels. I dabble in nonfiction sometimes but it's usually random and\or relevant to my life.

I rather enjoy watching movies. I can always find something to enjoy about even the "worst" of films, and almost never come away from watching disappointed. Some of my favs are The Dark Crystal, Hocus Pocus and The Shining. Love Studio Ghibli films as well!

Buffy is my favourite television show by far. I also thoroughly enjoy Firefly, Veep and the first few seasons of Community. I've watched a fair amount of anime, AnoHana and Neon Genesis Evangelion being two of my favs. Speaking of cartoons, I also like Adventure Time. :D

I find that I listen to music a lot, but the sound and flavour changes with my mood. Some common artists are Tegan & Sara, Marina and the Diamonds, Lissie and Florence & The Machine. Liking a lot of The Neighborhood lately as well.

I'm vegan (not at all strictly, don't worry!) and loving it so far. That being said, I love trying new things with food and am very open-minded.
The six things I could never do without
- Quiet forests to escape to
- My kitty (Her name is Sophie!)
- A broad selection of hoodies
- Ramen noodles
- My creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not we all see colours the same way. What if my purple is different from yours?
On a typical Friday night I am
It's hard to say what I'm doing on a friday night, but often it might be playing video games or watching TV. Who knows, maybe I'll be hanging out with you. :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a birthmark shaped like a flower on my groin.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're open-minded, relaxed and like meeting new people. I'm nice!