Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VirtualVirtue

60 Hebden Bridge, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), LISP (Poorly), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mumble wibble, what to say, this is not as much fun as contemporary dance salsa meditation, walking or going for a bike ride.
A Haiku now:
A blank box no more
but the void remains.

I am bright, knowledgeable and skilled in a number of technology areas, artistic, and a bit of a one off
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to move from just working too hard to playing sometimes as well. At present failing at the not working to hard so new years resolution coming up: have more fun. Too many hours staring at screens not enough fun.
[update]
The move to more fun is clearly underway
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to have much more fun now, the life less serious.
[update]
Usually very good at talking about myself like the rest of the population but writing this is a bit of a stumbling block.
[update]
Seeing the big picture together with the detail that makes the picture up, but sometimes missing the seemingly obvious.
[update]
Missed the obvious again but started to laugh about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Flamenco version of Carmen, The Pillow Book, Labyrinths, The Cyberiad, Maltese Falcon {book, film}, Prospero's Books, The Beggars Opera, Blade Runner, Yoga, by Wood, The C Programming Language,
Goldberg Variations, Harry Paarch, West Coast, Jazz. Favourite foods are mostly Mediterranean variations and things not messed about with largely veggie but lapse and I'm easy about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Music, Humour, Computer, Push Bike, Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often alas thinking about life the universe and everything if there was such a thing as a typical Friday night. Otherwise dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!