Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

*Visiting San Diego Mon 15th to Sun 21st September . Looking for interesting people to hang out with, eat some nice food, have a drink and a chat. Would love to meet someone to take me for a hike and show me some of the wonderful scenery near San Diego. *

I recently moved to Edinburgh to start a new job. Looking to expand my social circle.

Currently sporting a beard
I am open-minded, liberal, and pragmatic.

Originally Northern Irish, now living in Cambridge. Interested in nature, wildlife, the world. I enjoy hiking and camping. I really love SCUBA diving in the UK and abroad. Slightly geeky.

Interested in ethical non-monogamy (polyamory), but that isn't a requirement for others. I don't jealousy and like to keep relationships simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a biology researcher at Cambridge University.
I did a PhD on developmental neurobiology, but now focus more on computational-biology and genomics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding how things work.
Identifying weird plants and animals.
All things computery.
Remaining calm in stressful situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good Sushi
Pan Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer or smart phone - as a source of information
Access to the natural world
The sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of the planet and humanity.

Why so few people are thinking about the size of the human population and it's current rapid growth. And why it seems to be such a taboo to discuss it.

How organisms develop from a single cell.

How brains work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally in the pub or grabbing a meal with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teddybear has appeared in a porn magazine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome & interesting person, and you think we will enrich each others lives. I'm particularly interested in meeting people that genuinely feel compersion.

You fancy meeting up for a chat and a drink one evening. Or you want to go hiking with me in the hills.

I'm interested in meeting people of all (adult) ages, ethnicities, nationalities.