Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Amherst, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tall.

I love music - punk being my favorite, hanging out with friends, and being outside even if it is raining. I spend my time going to concerts, going out with friends, reading, and cooking.

I have tattoos and piercings, and plan on getting lots more.

I'm also 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduating with a degree in Entertainment Event Management & Entrepreneurship, so I can open my own Bar/Concert Venue one day!

I'm also doing a minor in Philosophy, just for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll surprise you, guaranteed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ian McEwan, David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, Orson Scott Card, and Chuck Klosterman.

Movies - Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; Detroit Rock City, Labrynth, Control, Party Monster, Boondock Saints, Empire Records, Grandma's Boy, Supertroopers, SLC Punk, etc. I love John Waters' movies.

Music - Punk is my all-time favorite, but I'll listen to anything I can get my hands on. Against Me!, And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead..., David Bowie, Joy Division, Sublime, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The Black Keys, Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains, Frank Turner, Flaming Lips, Klaxons, Tom Waits, Paul Baribeau, Devil Makes Three, and a ton more. I used to collect vinyl and cds, but my college budget has put that on hold for a little while.

Food - Ice Cream. Macaroni and Cheese. Sushi. Swedish Meatballs.

TV - Sportscenter, Arrested Development, The Wire, Strangers with Candy, Venture Bros, Daria, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any specific order:
1. Whiskey
2. Microbrews
3. Music
4. A Book
5. Mac&Cheese
6. My bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dual citizenship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh, love talking and listening to music of all kinds (and going to shows), have embraced your inner child (and will go on adventures with me), and if you're actually a decent human being (bigots need not apply).