Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:54am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self motivated energetic semi professional. I enjoy life and I spend a lot of time trying to think how best to enjoy the day. I really like people who know how to laugh and that are successful but they live a little outside of the norm. You don't have to live in a yurt or a tree house but at least you should think it could be fun. I like to dress up but dirt is ok too. I have a hard time spending hours doing nothing. I like to go outside be active, clean up the house or work in the garden.

When I was younger I spent three years traveling and living out of a carry on bag. I was really good at hand washing my laundry. I enjoyed working in other countries Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, the Bahamas and Mexico. I have lived without most things for weeks at a time and it all comes down to needing simple stuff, like a toothbrush.

I am happy the way things are in my life but it would also nice to spend time with someone and have a friendly connection, and nice affection. I like to share time having dinner out and in (I cook), travel a bit, ride bikes, go sailing, spend a lazy Sunday together, hit the Alameda antiques and collectibles. or just have a conversation over a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my days working, hanging out with friends, going out and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing people, Making Playlists that I like, Sailing, Cooking a good meal out of leftovers, Keeping my house clean. Not getting uptight when the hotel lost my reservation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky smile and a sense of humor to match a spark in my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top movie Billy Elliot, I go through authors and read everything and then move on. Mostly fiction on the beach. My favorite recent read is The Art of Hearing Heartbeats. I like a variety of music, Anything from swing, jazz, R&B, Latin rock pop, I have a playlist with 1,700 songs. I like quality food and street tacos. Love eating new stuff at night markets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice bed,
Good food
A good friend
Some work or purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where or what I am going to eat tonight, What I am going to do for fun on my day off or tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, at a restaurant, out with friends, or out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love old musicals. I wanted to be like Gene Kelley when I grew up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can find humor or beauty in small things. You are a independent, you like yourself and your life.