Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Visionary3

24 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ian and my initials are IAN. I am a wildlife videographer, you can see some of what I've filmed on my website-
http://iananelson.mixform.com/
I also write and record music, you can listen to some on soundcloud-
http://soundcloud.com/ian-a-nelson
I have an album available on bandcamp.com
http://iannelson.bandcamp.com/

I am continuing to work on studio shoots for commercials, music videos, short narratives and whatever projects come my way. I recently graduated from the Academy of Art University where I studied Cinematography for Motion Pictures & Television. Aside from filmmaking, I like to write & record original music and cover songs. My music style varies from Rock-Reggae-Alternative/Indie-Classical and more.

I love the outdoors, hiking, kayaking, any sort of adventure outdoors.

I'm 50% Italian and studied Italian for 3 years before I went and studied abroad in a small town in Umbria called Orvieto. I love Italy and always am wanting to return!

I am a kind and gentle soul; I seek to spread love, happiness, inspiration, imagination, adventure and appreciation!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on film shoots and spending time filming in nature to gather images that will hopefully start my career in wildlife videography.

I want to travel the world and capture striking visuals of the different cultures, animals and natural environments.
I’m really good at
Patience, exploring, filming wildlife, playing music, remembering my dreams, climbing trees! cooking, recycling, meditating, learning random things like juggling, hacky-sacking, and other various nonsensical little tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dreadlocks? And then probably my eyes, my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings trilogy and The Hobbit, Dune, mostly science-fiction novels, I'm currently on the Game of Thrones series and pretty addicted, I am also reading a lot of Ursula Le Guin's novels, Dan Browns' books are a lot of fun, I like reading biographies too.

Movies: The Godfather (Parts 1 and 2), LOTRs, Pans Labyrinth, The Prestige, Inception, Batman Begins & The Dark Knight, Children of Men, The Lion King, Toy Story 3, Up, Eternal Sunshine, Good Will Hunting, Jurassic Park 1

Music: Elliott Smith, Radiohead, Andrew Bird, Sufjan Stevens, The Velvet Teen, Muse, Fleet Foxes, Cold War Kids, Grizzly Bear, Vetiver, Sean Hayes, James Blake, Pinback, Iron & Wine, Horse Feathers, M. Ward, Jose Gonzalez, Animal Collective, Feist, Rilo Kiley, Jenny Lewis, Laura Marling, Ben Harper, The Album Leaf, Bob Marley, Ziggy, Stephen & Damian Marley, Jimmy Cliff, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Doobie Brothers, Crosby, Stills & Nash, The Temptations, Smokey Robinson, Louis Armstrong, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr & Frank Sinatra, Philip Glass, Hans Zimmer, James Horner, Mozart, Bethoven, Bach

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Vikings, The Following, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of Anarchy, Parks & Rec, The Office, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Modern Family

Food: I love all food, really. My favorites are probably Chicken Teriyaki, Sushi, Gnocchi, Pizza, Burritos. Tiramisu and Cheesecake are my favorite deserts (but nothing beats some authentic gelato!)

Games: Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, nothing beats that! Twilight Princess, Wind Waker and Skyward Sword were fun too. The Last of Us, Drakes Uncharted(s)
The six things I could never do without
Music, Imagination, Dreams, Food&Water, Family&Friends, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When in my life am I going to go to New Zealand?! The universe, space-time, humankind, dreams, the paranormal, music, movies, travelling, what I can do to help the Earth's ecosystems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, filming, playing music, going out with friends... it all depends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to join me on an adventure!

Se tu parli un po' d'italiano, devo praticare.