Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Visitorf

29 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An open minded French Parisian who is moving from Atlanta to Montréal. Bon il va falloir tout réécrire en Français maintenant ;(

I have lived in 4 countries in 3 continents, I speak and write 4 languages. I am eager to continue discovering but I also want to build relationships in my new city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Arriving in a new city and a new country to start a new job -> reinventing myself.

My goal of the year to see all the places with Saint in their names in Québec.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, chilling, travelling, sleeping, swimming, playing soccer, speaking, kissing, eating... I shall stop here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My French accent.
My dimples when I try to hide my accent.
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Randomly : Shanghai by Christopher New, The Kite Runner by Halled Hosseini, and Le Lion de Josseph Kessel. I need to read more fun fiction, though.

I am a huge film-lover. Some of my bests Forest Gump, Un prophète, El Secreto de sus ojos, Schindler's list, the 5th Element, the Mission, Intouchables, Love actually, Carlito's way, Memento, Blow, Old Boy, Pulp Fiction or One flew over a cucko's nest.

A few Tv shows : Breaking bad, Californication, Entourage or Walking Dead, Rome (missing it), Weeds, or Games of Thrones.

Music : Wax Taylor, Metronomy, the Black Keys, Parov Stelar, Yuksek, Florence+the Machines or Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zero, Daft Punk, Angus and Julia Stone. Or classics such as the Rolling Stones, the Who, the Beattles, Nirvana, Fugees, Air, Eroll Dunkley or Eddie Vedder. I like to party on electronic music djs like Ivan Smagghe, Erol Alkan, 2many dj's

Food : Indian, Thaï, Vietnamese, Corean, Japenese Tepaniaki or refined Chinese. Argentinian and Brazilian. Mediterranean and Moroccan. Italian : ossobuco, rizotto, tartuffo, gelati. And obviously French : gratin dauphinois, pôt-au-feu, pâtisseries, boulangerie et viennoiserie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Drinkable water
Proteins
Vegetable
Fruits
Strong Alcohol, to be used as an antiseptic, obviously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How improve things, work, women, planning trips far away and extraterrestrial forms of lives, among others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Already a lot, don't you think ? You should ask me if you want to know more about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.