Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:49am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a silly guy. :P I fancy myself a bit of a musician, and I'm definitely a nerd. I'm definitely far too easily entertained...I swear it'll get my hurt or killed one day. XD

I'm not the best at summarizing myself, but I'm an open book. Ask whatever you'd like about me, and I'd be more than happy to answer whatever you might have for me. :)

I have recently become a major vape geek. I have a wonderful vaporizer setup that gives me a lot of pleasure and is a great conversation piece, as well as the added plus of not smoking anymore. :) If you ever have any vaporizer related questions, let me know. I can help you out! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently self-employed in the vaping industry, waiting for a friend of mine to open up his vape shop so that I can start a general manager position. Making life happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with my silly humor, giving advice, singing, and being a real friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, makeup, laugh, personality, my scent, my eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of comedy and action, as well as some more serious and heartfelt stuff. I also enjoy chick flicks. XD

I like a good sitcom and/or drama, as well as some cartoons and stuff. I'm a netflix and youtube junkie, so I haven't really messed much with traditional TV lately.

I have what to me is an eclectic taste. I mainly listen to rock and metal, but I do dabble in other things...recently took to a rather talented bluegrass group. Some OLDER country I can listen to, and some other things like acoustic and classical are nice.

Mac n' Cheese
Sticky Rice
Egg Rolls
Chow Mein
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my guitars, music, and my vaporizer...I'll let you know when there's a 6th. X3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, my dreams, and what tomorrow will bring into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays consist of kicking it at my favorite vape shops with a cold drink, and vaping with some amazing people. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike some kind of interest in you. Or you like piercings, ink, and facial hair. :)