Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vitent06

31 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not going to write an essay about myself, instead I'm going to write about the kind of girl I'm looking for. I'm hoping to find someone incredible. Someone who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who is smart, driven, strong in her beliefs, and ready for an incredible journey. I want to take her out to dinner, to the movies, to comedy shows, and I want to tell her how beautiful she is everyday. I want someone who's touch and smile can make my worst day instantly better. I hope she's out there and I'll never give up until I find her.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for State Farm Insurance and love what I do for a living. My career choice was motivated by a loss I experienced a few years ago. I believe every person has a purpose in life, and I didn't envision mine being an insurance agent, but I truly believe my career picked me.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I love to try new things and expand my culinary skills. I will admit I like to find a good recipe, follow it, and then make improvements. Sometimes my improvements work, and sometimes they don't, but it's always fun to try something new.

I'm also pretty good at soccer. I played in college on scholarship and wish I could play forever. I love the feeling of losing myself on the field, and it will be a very sad day when my body no longer allows me to play.
The first things people usually notice about me
People frequently tell me I have a very nice smile and very white teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book- Unbroken.. all of the Harry Potter books.. and This is where I leave you. I just finished the Last Lecture, and if anyone is looking for an unbelievable book, I would recommend this one.

Favorite movie's- Gladiator, The Dark Night, Anchorman, Elf, Shawshank Redemption, The Girl with the dragon tattoo.

Favorite TV show- Sons Of Anarchy, The League, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, and any show on the cooking channel.
The six things I could never do without
Lifetime fitness
Beer...IPA's
Soccer
My family
Sushi
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should take my next vacation. I love to travel and would like to find someone who enjoys exploring new exciting places. I also think about what I can do to be a better person. I continually look for opportunities to volunteer, and believe in helping those that are less fortunate than I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym and then enjoying a night with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 8yrs old I was a gifted swimmer. I was swimming in a state tournament in front of 400 people, and about halfway through the race I noticed people pointing and telling me to stop. When I finished, I realized my trunks had fallen off during the start and I finished the race as naked as when I was born. It was slightly embarrassing, but I still won the race.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who enjoys being active, has a good work ethic, is someone I can take home to mom, and likes to laugh. I've been told by my 4 yr old niece I'm quite funny, so be prepared.