Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VitoAnthony

27 M Hudson, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm loyal, proud, and faithful. Yea, yea, yea, cliche for me to say that as the first thing on a dating site, but it's nothing but the truth. Being 100% Italian, most of that comes with the territory...along with being a little stubborn, but either way, I love it. I think of my self as a fairly open person and positive person too (sometimes too open, hah). You'll hear me say "awesome" a ton, NOT to be confused with "wicked awesome" cause I'm not from the Boston/MA area; I'm from Long Island.

I'm looking for a girl who enjoys going out and having a good time when she can, but takes the rest of life seriously at the same time. Work hard, party harder: Life's way too short not to enjoy it!

I'm not gonna write an essay here...talking with someone is the best way to get to know them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a job with IBM and moved to the area a few months ago. Couldn't be more excited to continue exploring the area and the people in it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping friends, family and loved ones out and dealing with electronics/technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be loud...very loud. Though I don't necessarily mean to be, it's just who I am. Probably something having to do with growing up with my family...who is all Italian...and being from Long Island, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...just to name a few: A Bronx Tale, Boondock Saints, Christmas Vacation, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Ghostbusters, Fletch, Seven Pounds, Office Space, Requiem for a Dream, The Godfather, Hurt Locker, Tropic Thunder...

TV Shows: Community, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Game of Thrones, House, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory...

Music: Pretty much everything. I mostly listen to alternative rock, 90's-current pop and lately some techno/house/dance/whatever you want to call it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Music!
3. Sports (Mets, Jets, and Islanders, baby!!!)
4. Gym
5. Tech (hobby and career, haha)
6. My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing this coming night/weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, funny joke! (If you're really curious, you can ask)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're interested, cause I'm sure I'll be able to get you to a decision one way or the other.