Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vitoke

36 M Tilburg, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, fun, intelligent, musician, scientist, traveler, and more, all in one package :) I'm open and honest, and try to respect different people, opinions, tastes as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying, searching, relaxing, in short, just making the best of it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music! I can play almost any song just by hearing it once or twice. I play the piano/keyboards and some guitar and drums. I've played in many bands as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.. gee, I didn't know that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to almost anything, and have a hard time choosing. But I'll give it a try:

Music: Radiohead, Tori Amos, Aphex Twin, REM, Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Björk, Portishead, Madeleine Peyroux, PJ Harvey, A Perfect Circle, Tortoise.

Movies: Movies directed by Iñárritu (Babel, 21 Grams, especially Biutiful), Quentin Tarantino. Recently I enjoyed The Tree of Life, Cloud Atlas, and Melancholia. I enjoy art house movies in general.

Books: I prefer scientific books: Gödel Escher Bach (Hofstadter), Freakonomics (Levitt), anything from Malcolm Gladwell (Blink, Outliers), A Short History of Nearly Everything (Bryson). Fiction: Things like The Hitch-hikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Food: I'm an omnivore, though I try to eat meat only sparingly. I like most cuisine, including Italian, Japanese, Chinese. I do like to cook, but unfortunately I'm not a masterchef yet :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music: wouldn't know what to do without it
- Coffee: I love the smell and taste
- Travel: nothing like a change of environment to inspire you
- Computers/Internet: I enjoy creating programs/apps/sites.... say it loud: "I'm sometimes a nerd and I'm proud!" ;)
- Philosophy/life wisdom: even though there is no single truth, there is value in trying to reach one.. it expands your mind
- Love: relationships, both emotional and physical, are a beautiful thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Whether to stay in this rainy cold country the rest of my life, or take the plunge and work and live abroad.
- How interesting it is that we all grow up with rules and values, that now to me seem increasingly ridiculous. Why don't more people open up their minds?
- Trying to get to know myself better, finding out what _I_ really want instead of doing what's expected of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... glad that the working week is over ;) And probably enjoying a nice beer somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't tell anyone.. but I like to watch the Eurovision Songfestival :) I just can't help it.. And no, I'm not gay :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to avoid 7 years of bad luck :p

Oh and if you speak Portuguese.. please be my friend! I'm trying to learn it but need some sparring partners! Obrigado!