Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VivalaBeatnik

25 F Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can make a good time out of any situation, and I’m usually in good spirits. If you have a cynical personality I’ll probably annoy you with my disposition. I like to make my own fun and I’m constantly jumping in my car with no destination in mind, usually finding something enjoyable to do outdoors like a trail or beach to walk. Although I’ll be busy studying, I’m extremely excited for this summer. I’ll be in the sun as much as possible, hiking, biking, paddle boarding and whatever else activity I can get my hands on. I’d love to have someone to take on adventures, be total goofs, and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduating with my associate degree this summer, and continuing on to get my bachelors. I love and have lived in the North West my whole life, but there is much more for me to explore. Currently working to support my education at a job that’s fun but only a stepping stone. I’m trying my hardest to maintain a social life when I can find the time between school and work. I take my future very seriously but it’s nice to step away from that once in a while. I’m far too free spirited to focus on school and work at all times.
I’m really good at
-Finding joy in the simple things.
-Never letting age take away good fun
-Dancing. Latin, hip-hop, in the streets, on top of your car. I dont care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Girls, Louie, American Horror Story, Adventure Time!
Currently listening to: Rhye, Quadron, Levek, Solange, Azealia Banks, Diplo, Frank Ocean, Miguel
All time favorite artists: Nick Drake, Sade, John Mayer, Jill Scott, Dave Mathews, Nina Simone, Miles Davis, Prince

Currently eating: I have a list of about 50 restaurants I want to try on my Yelp app. I just want to live the fat kids dream.
The six things I could never do without
-Living in a fresh air state
-Sunshine (yes I'm aware I live in Washington)
-Strong support system
-Being able to discover my own music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How I can live healthier
-What my next step is to better my life
-Making my family proud
On a typical Friday night I am
Battling between my desire to not stay at home, yet not wanting to be around drunken madness. Honestly a group of good friends vibing in a chill atmosphere is all the excitement I need most nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In high-school I played the flute and was in the marching band. If you knew what our uniforms looked like you would understand.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You're in a good place in your life
-If you're looking for someone who complements your personality.