Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vivamusdiem

52 Galax, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here am I in mid-life, grown through so many roles and chapters and keenly aware of so much more living yet to come. Time is passing and I do not wish to let all of my days slip by in a chain of routine necessities and squandered hours. Neither desperately alone nor fully content in my singleness, I am looking for a suitable companion with whom to share the amusements and diversions, challenges and joys that this and the chapters of life yet to come will bring. In moments of high optimism I even hope for romance and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a worthy job, assisting my young as they launch, building a better me and trying to find ways to fulfill the maxim "Live the life you love, Love the life you live."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a decent person. My daughter says I have a way of making people want to to be better people/the best version of themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hardly know where to begin here. There is so much that is wonderful/interesting out there in all of these categories - and so much that is bad as well. I think I'll have to cop out here and leave this for real conversations later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My young - even as I do so more and more...The natural course of life means holding them close in my heart as they grow further away into independent adulthood.

Thinking/communication: Ideas to read and think and talk about, knowledge about how to do things. I have a bit of a curiosity problem.

Human contact & connection. People. Friends and family, of course, but others too. I'm not really into crowds or "joining" but I thoroughly enjoy real conversations with smart and/or interesting people.

The expressive arts - music, visual art, dance, theater, etc...

The 5 major Senses ( and the 16 lesser known ones too!) Colors, smells, textures, tastes, touch.... It's such a rich and wonderful world!

Emotions. Love, of course & all of those other amazing, complex and bewildering human emotions too.

Bonus: The earth and all her wonders. Naturally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things. Some serious, some silly, some curious ... Quite often lately: How in the world can I create the life I want from where I am now? and how can I maximize enjoyment of now even as I strive for something more/better?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also in search of a friend, a companion, a date, a relationship and maybe even love. And you know that the first of two of these are as much to be appreciated/treasured as the last. Btw: If you're interested in a drinking/drugging buddy, random sex or just want a woman around to clean up after you, I'm not your girl.