Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This whole profile, (and those amazingly awful pictures) need revisions. Sooo stay tuned I suppose. ALSO I'LL BE MOVING IN THE NEXT YEAR SO I THOUGHT I'D START TALKING TO PEOPLE IN THE SEATTLE AREA NOW!!

I'm*still* horrible with these things so forgive me. I like to think that I'm pretty simple what you see is what you get kinda guy.
In the mornings I jog until I get tired and then make my way to *A Job* so I can clock in for work and impress people with my awesome latte making skills. After work I'll meet up with friends and we'll regale each other with stories of our day while we laugh and play cards in my apartment.Later on in the day when things calm down and everyone's made their way home safely, my room mates are snuggled comfortably in their beds. I don my cloak and mask and protect the streets of Richmond as The masked muchacho.....I'm not sure i'm supposed to actually type that part out though. hm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing computers and drinking coffee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tinkering with computers a bit so I'd like to say I'm good with electronics in a very general since. Hahaha, um other than that I suppose I'm alright on my feet, I can dance and you're hard pressed to find someone to keep up with you at jogging better than myself. I also like to argue, not in the toxic sense but I love a good verbal jousting too much fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh probably the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Good Wife
Walking Dead *game*
Adventure Time
Undercover Boss
Generally most animated shows I'm still a kid at heart and to be honest the plots on most are getting more and more adult
My most recent obsession from Japan would have to be Attack on Titan

The Giver *really good book*
Dragons gate *ok book*
Hot Zone *Book about viruses *
I've recently picked up a murder mystery with the title faceless killers so, if there are any fans of mr. Hemmings out there I love talking about a good "who done it!?*

Let's not even touch music I listen to everything but i'll always have a soft spot for; A Perfect Circle, The White Stripes, and Grizzly Bear.

Food....moving on....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running Shoes
Quilt in the cold months
also foooooood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far off from my goals I am, and opportunities to close the gap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie Night with friends.
Maybe card night. I don't really party much, but I'm not exactly what you would call a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Edit* I finally found a private thing I'm willing to Admit
I often browse male OKC accounts to see what other guys write on this website.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a night owl sooo if you don't mind midnight conversations go for it.