Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Lake Oswego, OR Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White, Other
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I have a very mixed cultural background which makes me look at things in a very global perspective. I have lived in many countries and enjoyed every culture I have experienced! so I am very international about my thoughts and values. I enjoy meeting new people and learn about their adventures in life. Humor and laughter is very important to me, and it is how i approach challenges in life.

have a great circle of friends and a wonderful close family! I am very loyal, passionate, committed, funny and sometimes stubborn :) but that's only because I know what I want!!!! :) (that's not bad is it?)

Looking for my other half who is also a people person, who loves life, is funny and makes me laugh, values family and friendships, enjoy traveling the world with an open mind to all cultures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my kids, working (love my job! really!!) traveling (for my job and for pleasure), Pilates, hanging with my good friends...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for my friends and family when they need help
Making people feel at ease
Passionate and positive
emotionally stable and confortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and accent :)

I am told I have a "bubbly personality" Friendly and enjoys meeting people, actually overall just really enjoy life and laughter. I am very much a people person, and approach life with an open mind and a positive attitude. Grew up in Europe and the Middle East, so love to explore different cultures and countries. Love to have interesting discussions with friends over can always learn something traveling, music, art, my kids, my family and my friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mostly good food, music and good company...have days where I would rather just relax and read a book, however, most days would rather be around friends, or meeting new people! also, love to dance to all kinds of music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (keep me young spirited and active :)
My family
My friends
Traveling the world!!!!!!
good food and good wine
Art, Music, dancing...
and lots and lots of laughter..........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and where I have not been yet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely would like to go out and do something, dinner with a great conversation, movie, dancing etc... anything around people makes my happy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know you yet to admit something private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like easy going friendly people, that don't take life too seriously, but rather enjoy everything it offers. Good sense of humor and love to smile!