Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Mexico City, Mexico Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.62m)
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a nice and funny girl. At first view I'm not very open about myself. I know what I want in life, so I'm working to achieve my goals. I don't really expect to meet love here, I just wanna have an interesting conversation, although it might be fleeting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Economist. I'm interested in social programs, now working in scholarship evaluation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at listening what people wanna say, sometimes I just listen I don't give an advice. I like to play sports and I adapt myself to any situation. I love traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in first impressions, my smile will give you a good one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Benedetti , Banana Yoshimoto, Gabriel García Márquez.
Music: Foals, Chet Faker, Flume, Jessie Ware, Passion Pit, Alt-J
Movies: My best friend's wedding, The Lord of the rings, Kill Bill, Bridget Jones, The best offer
Favorites? You should ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, party, dinner.