Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vixenhunter

62 M Fulton, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am addicted to the outdoors. I sometimes think I was born a couple of hundred years too late. I would have loved to explore this country in its early days with the French, British and Iroquois cultures all being in one place. I love to be outdoors in every season. There is not very many outdoor activities I don't like except jumping out of airplanes. I race canoes and kayaks, enjoy a round of golf if the company is good and cross country ski and ice fish in the winter. Most modern women are not strongly attracted to these activities so I have learned to live in the time that I was born to. I do enjoy going out to dinner at a nice restaurant, catching a "good" movie or listening to live music. (You can clean me up and take me out in public). My taste for music tends to be classic rock and some country.

I am very water oriented and live on the Oswego River where I canoe and boat. I find the water very relaxing. I also enjoy the 1000 Island area where I have an under utilized camp.

I am hoping to find a partner that just makes life magical. Someone who will share some outdoor adventures with me and someone I can have fun traveling with, experience new
activities and cuddle with by the wood stove on a cold winter night.

Since the task of writing these bios is so challenging, I will leave this up for now and add more and edit things later. So if you if found this interesting, you can wait for the second installment or contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living life each day, working at my profession, maintaining my property, remodeling my house room by room and searching for that one special women that puts a smile on my face every time I think about her, the one that makes me weak in the knees, the one I can't wait to come home to and the one that wants to go through life with me.
I’m really good at
Outdoor stuff, sleeping late and sorry to say procrastinating. I also make a great tomato sauce and lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile and dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a favorite author, Patrick McManus. He is an outdoor humorist but has recently written 4 murder mysteries that have been quite entertaining. I also read a lot of history books.
The six things I could never do without
Family/kids
Friends
boats-canoes/kayaks
antique gun collection- i could live without it but would like to keep it
my faith
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff. My next project, where I'm going in life, helping my kids (mostly my son), next travel destination, where the country is heading, where did I put that tool- I just had it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working. I have a second shift position in a medical lab that goes M-F.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating