Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vlad_Ivica

19 White City, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Vlad. I am a business major at Rogue Community College/SOU. I am one of the most random people you will ever meet, but at the same I love deep thought provoking conversations.
I have a habit of ranting in a way that any subject can lead to any other. For example I could start a rant about a lazy co worker and have it end on a story about a time traveling RV
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a business major at RCC. I plan on using the skills I gained while in DECA to go for a corporate finance degree. I love working with business and it is my dream to one day be a CFO (Corporate Finance Officer)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not really good at any one specific thing. Instead I am a jack of all trades, and a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Almost everyone says they have a piercing quality to them, rather than looking through people I look into them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books such as the Inheritance Cycle (the Eragon books) by Christopher Paolini, All Quite on the Western Front, etc...
I enjoy bands such as Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Papa Roach, Seether, 10 Years, etc...
I am obsessed with the anime Bleach, and i am one of its biggest fanboys. I also enjoy Soul Eater, Fullmetal Alchemist, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & friends
2) Books
3) Paper and pens/pencils (i write a lot)
4) Unanswerable questions (inbox me and i will tell you why)
5) Internet
6) Music (Rock, Metal, etc...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. If something interests me, I will make it my goal to find out everything about it. Due to this i know a ton of useless facts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing a poem, playing a video game, or mindlessly browsing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, Neon Hair, and piercings are my biggest turn ons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a decent conversation without one word replys.