Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vmaramreddy

25 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am relatively new to Atlanta! I moved up here after college for my job. I am originally from New Jersey however I have moved around quite a bit growing up. I love traveling and cultural diversity. Traveling has defined me in many different ways and continues to do so. I live for good times and new opportunities.
What I’m doing with my life
Living for the moment and taking each day as it comes. Happy with the my job in the financial services industry. I do my weekly long runs to keep me physically and also mentally refreshed after an exhausting work week. I am considering going back to school at somepoint in the future for an MBA.
I’m really good at
Tantalizing people's taste buds with my amazing culinary skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my civilized demeanor doesn’t quite fit with my less than innocent eyes :) But on a more serious note probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I havent a read a book in years, LOL, too busy.

Movies – Fight Club; The Hangover; Avatar; Scarface; Phone Booth; Silver Linings Playbook; Argo; Stepbrothers; Big Daddy; Wedding Crashers; Pursuit of Happiness; Superbad. Shows – Boardwalk Empire; Jersey Shore; 60 minutes; Suits; Undercover Boss.

Music – Blink 182; Staind; Taking Back Sunday; The Frey; Mighty Mighty Bosstones; Usher; Drake; Puddle of Mudd; Akon; David Guetta; Nickleback; Limp Bizkit; Linkin Park; Swedish House Mafia; The Beatles; Jay Z; Kanye West; Snow Patrol.

Food - Beer is my food, LOL. My motto in life - Save water drink beer :) Just kidding not an alcoholic. Seriously, I like exploring different cuisines from time to time but in particular I love spicy food - anything that's hot usually works for my taste buds. Usually restaurants have found it difficult to cater to my spice levels, which forced me to take up cooking as a hobby.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water

2. Air

3. Food

4. Shelter

5. Freedom

6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big running adventure. I signed up for a place in the London Marathon in April 2014 and if I do get end up with a spot I can proudly see myself on TV trembling my way to the finish line, literally beat up. Running has taken up some importance in my life, always look to find opportunities to challenge myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
After taking a hot shower and exchanging the suit/business casual for a V-neck and jeans, I’ll head over to this rooftop in Buckhead where my friends and I unwind with a couple beers after a crazy week at the office. Before long though, I’m ready for some California rolls at my favorite Sushi place in Midtown… the more wasabi the better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am emotional even though I may not appear from the outside.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about nature and getting outside. She knows the difference between a good Cabernet and a bad Sauvignon and can keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. Also don't message me if you're a bartender, waitress or have implants. It never works ! :)