Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Voglio_vedere

23 Acworth, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. I am a college student who is just living life and working hard. I study Criminal Justice and Psychology and do lots of other things. People classify me as sassy and easy to get along with as well as a free spirit. I am a very driven person and have lots of dreams.
I believe in striving for the best and learning from the journey. I know that I may not fulfill all of my goals, but I plan to grow from the experience.
I am a very open person, as long as you ask me the right questions.

I really don't like these things because I just don't like rambling on about myself, plus I don't really know how to describe myself. Soo.. just ask me any questions you have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the AFRC.
I go to college.
I nanny.
I have fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My armed guards. o.O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love lots of books. I grew up reading Tolkien, the Narnia series, mysteries, and fairy tales (the old, classic ones).

I love horror movies, psychological thrillers, action movies... Honestly I just like movies.

I like crime shows: Criminal Minds, Bones, NCIS, etc. I like House, Jeopardy, Phineas and Ferb (don't judge), Scrubs, Breaking Bad. I'm not too picky as long as the show is either interesting or funny.

I like most music too. Not a huge fan of screamo stuff though.

Food is pretty awesome, too. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Gym
3. Writing
4. Dreams
5. Adventures
6. Chai tea lattes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about my future: what I want to accomplish in life. It's really important to me to set high goals and work hard to attain them. I realize that I won't always make it, but failure isn't failing itself, it's failing to try again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I'm a very open person if you ask me the questions. I don't generally offer up all my dirty secrets, but I won't lie if you ask me about things. So yeah. Ask away! But please don't just ask perverted questions for perverse reasons.... that is not appreciated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun guy who is also sweet and mature.

Please don't message me if you are narrow minded, racist or bigoted in any way, can't handle an independent girl, can't take sarcasm and sass, are a druggy, or are a pedophile, creep, or pervert.