Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VolFan534

38 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to find a good match, so if you think you are her then you definitely ought to message me.

To describe myself, I would say I'm an intelligent, well mannered, well grounded, and very easy going. That may sound boring to some, but I promise you I have lots of personality.

I think the thing that makes me unique is that I'm not afraid to be myself, and I'm always going to stand up for what I believe. I'm very conservative / libertarian in my political views, and I'm not shy about where I stand philosophically. I'm not really concerned about what other people think of me. I'm very comfortable about who I am.

Financially, I do all right. I have a stable job and a comfortable income. I'm not loaded, but I'm comfortable.

As for interests, I'm a huge college football fan, I enjoy NFL, pro baseball, UFC, and college basketball as well. I'm a proud supporter of the 2nd Amendment and enjoy target practice. I like reading about politics and following current events. I also enjoy gardening.

I'm looking for someone who has an open mind about what they are looking for. I think things people have to take time getting to know one another in order to figure out if they are a good fit. I think it's very rare to figure out if someone's the one just from one date. I think it takes a few dates to start to understand the other person. First impressions are important, but it takes a little time to get to know someone.

If you have any questions, I'm pretty open and honest. I'm sure I'll have some questions too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job I like and appreciate very much. I'm always trying to learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, conversation, and being handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, and my youthful appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read books about history, as far as fiction I am a big fan of Atlas Shrugged.
I like classics...Citizen Kane, Casablanca, Dr.Strangelove, Cool Hand Luke, Dirty Harry and comedies, The Hangover, O Brother Where Art Thou, anything Bill Murray...many others.
Justified is my favorite show right now. I also love watching The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, CSI, Law and Order: SVU, and Person of Interest.
No particular favorites, I pretty much like all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Common Sense
2. Faith in God
3. Faith in myself
4. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make more successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends, maybe watching a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me first, then maybe I'll tell. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good heart, have a sense of humor, common sense, and look at new opportunities with a sense of excitement.