Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Voltxfmr

25 M Madison, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a nerd. I love reading, tech, and games. Most of my time spent with my friends, we are playing some sort of board or tabletop game.

I graduated from the University of Toledo with a bachelors of science in electrical engineering. I moved out to this area about a year ago for my career and I'm liking the area so far.

On weekends when I am not hang out with my friends I like to go hiking. I just got a backpack and I am hoping to start going on some backpacking trips this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just about settled into the area, found some great friends at my new job. I am an equipment reliability engineer at a power plant, which has been pretty cool so far. Standing next to a 1300 Megawatt generator is pretty amazing (or at least for an engineer).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. I love experimenting with recipes and trying to change something within them every time. Whenever I make something my friends and co-workers are usually my guinea pigs and I haven't heard a complaint yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet at first but I warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love anything fantasy or scifi. My favorite has to be The Lord of the Rings, I've read the trilogy about five times now.

Movies: I like pretty much anything but horror. I do have a particular soft spot for bad action movies and kung-fu movies.

Shows: I don't watch much TV but when I do I like pretty much anything except for reality TV.

Music: Most of the time when I am listening to music I am doing something else so I mainly listen to movie and game soundtracks. I can pretty much enjoy any other genera except for rap.

Food: I love trying new foods. I would like to think that I would try anything at least once.

Games: Most of the time I spend with my friends we usually play some type of game. We play pretty much anything, card, board, pen and paper and video games.

Podcasts: I started running again and podcasts make it more enjoyable. I listen to the roosterteeth podcast, giantbomb, comedy button and We're Alive(I highly suggest this for any zombie apocalypses fans).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Old beet-up copy of The Lord of the Rings
2. Kindle
3. Computer
4. Ipod
5. Alton Brown cookbooks
6. Lazy-boy recliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love new technology, I'm always trying to stay current with the latest advancements. I also search for new, unique receipts to try out on my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday I am usually unwinding from the week, play a game, or watch a movie. Saturday is when I get together with my friends to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am color blind. This has gotten me into several embarrassing situations but I usually can get everyone to laugh about it once I explain that I was color blind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an easy going guy and enjoy a variety of activities ranging from staying in an watching a movie to going out backpacking.