Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Voluptuous24

32 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, honest, loyal, kind and fun spirited person, with a
realistic and most importantly positive view of life, so I easily get
on with people who are quite similar.
I'm not out religiously every weekend but I do enjoy going out
dancing on special nights out, but mostly I'm perfectly happy in a
bar with a good group of friends. Work hard to get the nice things
I like and generous to people who are loyal to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am ambitious so I like my job, it does involve travel which is fun, but I'm always here in London when I need to be :-)
I love discovering new places when I travel across the world. Meeting new people of all ages, race and cultures is exciting, so the more personal time I gain, my passion for travel increases, there are many fantastic places I have yet to discover! Looking for a travel buddy to join me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating calm at a time of crisis lol. I seem to be everyones go to person for advice and support - within reason.

Oh and i'm also good at Pilates
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, I'm always smiling no matter the situation. Just because I can
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love films and am addicted to my IMDB account, my favs types are Action Thriller, Independent, Drama types, maybe the odd fantasy adventure movie. I read more than I watch tv - i like all types both fiction and fact/ biog etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, hugs, cuddles, laptop, Food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I think about where to go on my next holiday, when is the next time I'll be cuddling up to romantic man in the evenings, and the day I will be in my dream home entertaining my loved ones with my excellent cooking skills on a beautiful summers day!

If I could ever travel the world in 80 days!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends eating in a nice restaurant with good food and good wine.. or catching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out when you get to know me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are seeking to meet someone with the view to meeting up for fun dates and getting to know each other.
Sorry, i am not on here for casual sex hookups.