Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Voluptuous_Vamp

25 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sensible, friendly and random; in a group situation or meeting more than one new person at once I may be a little quiet rather than outspoken.
There are days where I prefer to be out interacting with people and then there are days where I prefer to be by myself just doing my own thing... sometimes there are days where I feel like doing a mixture of the two :)
I enjoy learning new things and I always like to ask questions about everything and anything if I'm not known to it (note: I enjoy watching documentaries when I get the chance to).
As well as discovering new things I also like to express myself through creative mediums particularly in the form of music/singing ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
*Doing a course with CQUniversity in order to obtain my grade 11 & 12 equivalent so I can then go on to do a science based degree at another university (or possibly the same one, depends on where I get accepted).

*Looking for part-time work so I don't end up an entirely broke uni student :P
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I always have a smile on my face and am quite friendly... not to mention the fact that I make odd and out of place remarks at times.
Physically I would say people notice my eyes and/or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
*Discworld series by Terry Pratchett
Currently getting into a bit of Terry Brooks as well.

Some of my favourite movies:
* Repo! The Genetic Opera
* The Rocky Horror Picture Show
* Galaxy Quest
* Labyrinth
* Willow
* Pitch Black
* The Chronicles of Riddick
* Serenity
* The Silence of the Lambs
* Paul
* Super Troopers

Some bands/musicians I enjoy listening to:
* ReVamp
* Apocalyptica
* Disturbed
* Godsmack
* Epica
* Nightwish
* Tool
* Korn
* System of a Down
* Skalmold
* Florence and the Machine
* Rammstein
* Amon Amarth
* Unleash the Archers

Some T.V Shows I enjoy watching:
* Game of Thrones
* How I Met Your Mother
* Firefly
* Doctor Who (new version starting from 2005, have yet to watch the original version)
* Torchwood
* The IT Crowd
* Futurama
* Invader Zim
* Fringe
* Stargate: Atlantis
The six things I could never do without
*Books!
*Technology
*Friends
*Family
*Sustenance
*Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present and future and how it all fits together.
Also sometimes when I can't sleep at night my mind decides to ask ridiculous or annoyingly difficult questions and then I start having a conversation with myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home studying, relaxing with some movies or out in the city seeing a live band (as opposed to dead or un-dead, because who wants to be devoured by flesh-eating zombies :P).
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you have the courage to do so ^_^

Note: There are a lot of people that I may not respond to due to many factors; one factor is that I do receive a ridiculous amount of messages that are by themselves ridiculous in content and so it takes a well written email to interest me into replying.