Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vongchong14

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, my work takes up a large percentage of my time. I enjoy it, but it could be rather stressful. When I'm not working, I try to relieve that stress by working out, spending quality time with friends and family, traveling, snowboarding, and exploring new bars and restaurants in LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big eyes and big smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 40 Laws of Power, Blink, 4-hour work week

Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Elf, The Departed, Hitch

Shows: Suits, Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder, Awkward, American Horror Story, Real World (my guilty pleasure, don't judge)

Music: Hardwell, David Guetta, Kaskade, Calvin Harris, Zedd, Morgan Page, Tiesto, Sam Smith, Coldplay, Michael Buble

Food: I love all types of food and trying new restaurants. There are just too many amazing restaurants in LA to list, but some of my favorites are: Bestia, Bottega Louie, WP24, Shin Sen Gumi, Father's Office, Daikokuya, Lawry's, Bossa Nova, Taste (amazing truffle mac 'n cheese), Lemonade, Umami, King Taco
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. EDM (not into the rave scene though)
2. Dogs
3. Snowboard
4. Travel
5. Exercise
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going to go on my next adventure. I like planning trips almost as much as I love going on them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting up a bar with friends or relaxing at home from a long work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am half Thai and half Cuban
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to start some trouble