Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vorian74

40 M Bilbao, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Basque, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live near a city called Bilbao, in the Basque Country. I consider
myself a honest person, who likes to enjoy good company and have fun. I am a very smiley person, who tries to find the possitive side of everything. I enjoy travelling, cooking and tasting wines. And i loooooove mountains.

I prefer not to show my photo until we know each other little more, I know that this limits the chance of being interested, but i
preffer to be quite reserved before meeting, i hope that you will
understand :)

To be honest, i don't know how to describe myself without using
stereotypes, how about if we talk and see what happens? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live alone and work in education. I am trying to meet new people and develop more aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is something that should be said by third persons (including you once you know me better :-) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read about everything so i don't have any preferrence. Anyway, I can't miss any Ken Follett's book. I am waiting for Danielle Tussoni's "Angelology" sequel, and like a lot Ron McLarty's "The Memory of Running". Frank Herbert was a visionary of science fiction in the 20th century and Julius Verne all time visionary.
If we talk about movies... i like action, thriller and comedy movies, and shows like 2 and a Half Men (can Charlie resurrect?), the Big Bang Theory and How i Met Your Mother.
I listen all kind of music, except techno music (honestly, i can't)
About food i like everything, and when i travel i trend to taste local food, is a way to learn more about the places i visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I use to go out with my friends and have couple of drinks, and depending on the situation i go with them to a restaurant, to talk and laugh meanwhile we have a nice dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey... lets talk before ;-)

But once we talk i will tell you my secrets :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHm9MG9xw1o&ob=av2e
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want and feel interest :)